Nagaland Board of School Education Kohima

<u>NOTIFICATION</u> Dated Kohima, the 13th June, 2022

NO.NBE-35/Ex-NSEE/2022-23 :: It is hereby notified for information of all concerned that the **Nagaland State Entrance Examination (NSEE) 2022** for Para Medical/Agri and Allied degree courses will be held on the 21st June, 2022 at the following centres.

KOHIMA

Sl.no.	Centre	Roll nos.	Total
1.	Ministers' Hill Baptist Hr. Sec. School, Kohima	220001-220418	418
2.	Bethel Hr. Sec. School, Kohima	220419-220718	300
3.	Grace Hr. Sec. School, Kohima	220719-220968	250

DIMAPUR

Sl.no.	Centre	Roll nos.	Total
1.	Greenwood School, Dimapur	220970-221269	300
2.	Christian Hr. Sec. School, Dimapur	221270-221589	320
3.	Holy Cross Hr. Sec. School, Dimapur	221590-221889	300

920

968

- 1. Candidates shall download NSEE 2022 admit card from the Board's portal **www.nbsenl.edu.in** from 17th **June 2022** onwards
- 2. Candidates must visit the Board's portal to get their Roll number and other guidlines and instructions for NSEE 2022.
- 3. Candidates shall go to the Board's portal in the **Exam/NSEE** section to download their admit card after making fee payment of Rs. 900/- (Rupees nine hundred only) using their Roll number, date of birth, email id and contact number.
- 4. After successful transaction of fee payment candidates shall download their admit cards.

salle una (Mrs. Asano Sekhose)

Dated Kohima the 13th June, 2022

Chairman

NO.NBE-35/Ex-NSEE/2022-23 /1319 Copy to :-

- 1. The Deputy Secretary to Chief Secretary to the Government of Nagaland, Kohima.
- 2. The Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Nagaland, Department of School Education & SCERT, Kohima.
- 3. The Secretary to the Govt. of Nagaland, Department of Higher & Technical Education, Kohima.
- 4. The Director, Technical Education, Nagaland, Kohima.
- 5. The Director, Higher Education, Nagaland, Kohima.
- 6. The Director, DIPR, Nagaland, Kohima with a request to disseminate the contents of the notification to the media in the interest of the students' community.
- 7. The Deputy Commissioner, Kohima & Dimapur for information

13.6.202

(Mrs. Asano Sekhose) Chairman