Nagaland Board of School Education Kohima

NOTIFICATION NO. 66 / 2022

Dated Kohima, the 18th June 2022

No.NBE-50/Ex-Com(10)/2022-23 :: It is hereby notified for information of all concerned that the following schools shall be the Examination Centres of the HSLC Compartmental Examination 2022. All candidates are to contact these centres to collect their Admit Cards:

Sl. No.	Name of Centre	Enrolment
1	Rüzhükhrie Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Kohima	232
2	Mayangnokcha Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Mokokchung	189
3	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Tuensang	123
4	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Mon	207
5	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Pfütsero	183
6	Don Bosco Hr. Sec. School, Wokha	171
7	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Zunheboto	147
8	Govt. High School, Yangphi, Kiphire	31
9	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Pungro	37
10	Bautüng Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Longleng	72
11	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Jalukie	91
12	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Noklak	72
13	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Dimapur	177
14	Holy Cross Hr. Sec. School, Dimapur	147
15	Govt. Hr. Sec. School, Chumukedima	122

Further, all institutions who have collected the original Marksheets and Admit Cards from the Compartmental students are hereby directed to submit it at the HSLC Compartmental Examination 2022 centre of the respective district by 21st June 2022.

The details of the centre-wise allocation of schools will be uploaded in the NBSE portal (*www.nbsenl.edu.in*). Schools are requested to guide the students about their centre allocation.

erable anall

(Mrs. Asano Sekhose) Chairman Dated Kohima, the 18th June 2022

No.NBE-50/Ex-Com(10)/2022-23/1409 Copy to:

- 1. The Commissioner & Secretary to the Government of Nagaland, Department of School Education & SCERT, Nagaland, Kohima for information.
- 2. The Principal Director, School Education, Nagaland, Kohima for information.
- 3. The Centre Superintendents of HSLC Compartmental Examination centres 2022 for information and necessary action.
- 4. All Heads of Registered Institutions with a request to inform their students who have filled up the forms for the HSLC Compartmental Examination 2022 to visit the Board's portal to find out their centres.

(Mrs. Asano Sekhose) Chairman