

Nagaland Board of School Education Upper Bayavü, Kohima - 797001

abour and hono

Website: www.nbsenl.edu.in, Email: nagaboard@gmail.com

NOTIFICATION NO.62/2024 Dated Kohima, the 17th May 2024

It is hereby notified for information of all the NO.NBE-1/Ex-9/2024-25 :: schools listed in Annexure who have not uploaded the Form no.8 of Classes VIII 2024 in the portal within the specified time.

Therefore, these schools are directed to upload their (Form 8 & 13) in the portal nbsenl.edu.in/school/login within 24th May 2024 failing which the concerned school shall be treated as nil enrolment for the academic session 2024.

Further, schools listed in the annexure that do not have enrolment in Class VIII are requested to inform the Office latest by 24th May 2024. Information may be sent to **nbseclass8@gmail.com**

> Sd/- Asano Sekhose Chairperson

NO.NBE-1/Ex-9/2024-25/1506

Dated Kohima, the 17th May 2024

- Copy to:
 - 1. The Commissioner & Secretary to the Government of Nagaland, School Education & SCERT, Kohima for information.
 - 2. The Principal Director, School Education, Nagaland, Kohima for information.
 - 3. All DEOs, Sr. SDEOs, SDEOs, Nagaland for information.
 - 4. Office copy

Secretary

Annexure

List of schools who did not submit Form no-8 2024

Kohima

SI	District	School Name	
1	Kohima	Govt. Middle School, Kijumetouma	
2	Kohima	Govt. Middle School, Mengujuma	
3	Kohima	Govt. Middle School, Tekhuzie	
4	Kohima	Japfü Baptist School, Kezo Basa	

Mokokchung

1	Mokokchung	Baptist School, Mokokchung
2	Mokokchung	Delano Memorial School, Puneboto
3 .	Mokokchung	Govt. Middle School, Chungliyimsen
4	Mokokchung	Govt. Middle School, Longpayimsen
5	Mokokchung	Govt. Middle School, Marekong
6	Mokokchung	Govt. Middle School, Moayimti
7	Mokokchung	Govt. Middle School, Penli Ward
8	Mokokchung	Govt. Middle School, Salulamang
9	Mokokchung	Govt. Middle School, Settsu
10	Mokokchung	Mount Carmel School, Marepkong Ward
11	Mokokchung	New Millenium School, Mangkolemba
12	Mokokchung	Pangerchiba Memorial School, Longchem
13	Mokokchung	Rev. Logwell Mission School, Japu
14	Mokokchung	Springfield Preparatory School, Changtongya

Tuensang

	rachisang	
1	Tuensang	Baptist School, Thonoknyu
2	Tuensang	Eden School, Yangli
3	Tuensang	Govt. Middle School, Sangchen
4	Tuensang	Govt. Middle School, Sangsomong
5	Tuensang	Govt. Middle School, Station I
6	Tuensang	Govt. Middle School, Thang Noklak Village
7	Tuensang	Govt. Middle School, Yukumsang
8	Tuensang	Govt.High School,Hukir
9	Tuensang	Holy Cross School, Noklak
10	Tuensang	New Horizon School, Sangsangyu
11	Tuensang	Royal Kids Residential School, Tuensang
12	Tuensang	Sacred heart School, Chimonger
13	Tuensang	Vision School, Noklak

Cangrimin

List of schools who did not submit Form no-8 2024

Mon

1	Mon	Govt. Middle School, Changlang
2	Mon	Govt. Middle School, Chaoha Chingyu
3	Mon	Govt. Middle School, Chenwetnyu
4	Mon	Govt. Middle School, L/Sheanghah
6	Mon	Govt. Middle School, Lapa Village
7	Mon	Govt. Middle School, Ngangching
8	Mon	Govt. Middle School, Nokyan
9	Mon	Govt. Middle School, Shiyong
10	Mon	Govt. Middle School, T/Chinho
12	Mon	Govt. Middle School, Yonghong-A
13	Mon	Govt. Middle School, Yongkhao
15	Mon	Lahjung School, Mohun, Mon

Phek

1	Phek	Assembly of God School, Chozuba
2	Phek	Christian Mission School, Phokhungri Village
3	Phek	Christian Model School, Thipuzu
4	Phek	Christian School, Kikruma
5	Phek	Govt. Middle School Kerehüba
7	Phek	Govt. Middle School, Chozuba Village
10	Phek	Govt. Middle School, Kotisu
11	Phek	Govt. Middle School, New Thewati
12	Phek	Govt. Middle School, Phek Village
13	Phek	Govt. Middle School, Ruzazho
14	Phek	Govt. Middle School, Tehephu
15	Phek	Govt. Middle School, Zhipu (Meluri)
16	Phek	Govt.High School,Sohomi
17	Phek	Rising School, Mesulumi Phek

Wokha

1	Wokha	Govt. Middle School, Changsu New	
2	Wokha	Govt. Middle School, Longsajeng	
5	Wokha	Govt. Middle School, Phiro 'B'	
6	Wokha	Govt. Middle School, Pongidong	
7	Wokha	Govt. Middle School, Seluku	
8	Wokha	Govt. Middle School, Tsungiki	
9	Wokha	Govt. Middle School, Yanpha Village	
14	Wokha	Woodland School, Wokha	

Kangumir

List of schools who did not submit Form no-8 2024 Zunheboto

	Zunneboto	
1	Zunheboto	Christian school, Aizuto
2	Zunheboto	Coco Mount School, Akuhaito
3	Zunheboto	Govt. Middle School, Achikuchu
4	Zunheboto	Govt. Middle School, Aqubami
5	Zunheboto	Govt. Middle School, Atokhiji
6	Zunheboto	Govt. Middle School, Chisholimi
7	Zunheboto	Govt. Middle School, Hoshepu
8	Zunheboto	Govt. Middle School, Imulomi
9	Zunheboto	Govt. Middle School, Kiyekhu Village
10	Zunheboto	Govt. Middle School, Litami
11	Zunheboto	Govt. Middle School, Lutsumi
12	Zunheboto	Govt. Middle School, Nalghuto old
13	Zunheboto	Govt. Middle School, Naltoqa
14	Zunheboto	Govt. Middle School, Natsumi
15	Zunheboto	Govt. Middle School, Pughoboto
16	Zunheboto	Govt. Middle School, Shoipu
17	Zunheboto	Govt. Middle School, V.K. Town
19	Zunheboto	Govt.High School,Asuto
23	Zunheboto	Monfort School, Zunheboto
24	Zunheboto	Mount Olive School, Ighanumi
25	Zunheboto	Mount Olive school, V.K.
26	Zunheboto	National School, Ghathashi
27	Zunheboto	Sunrise School, Tokiye

Dimapur

1	Dimapur	Alpine School,
2	Dimapur	Christian Mission School, Chumukedima
3	Dimapur	Christian School, Niuland
6	Dimapur	Isaac Newton School, Sematilla
7	Dimapur	Mount Hermon School, Purana Bazaar
8	Dimapur	Sinai Mission School, Kukidolong
9	Dimapur	St. Teresa's Little Kingdom School

Kiphire

1	Kiphire	Christian School, Anatongre
2	Kiphire	Govt. Middle School, Changchor
3	Kiphire	Govt. Middle School, Old Monger
4	Kiphire	Govt. Middle School, Seyochung
5	Kiphire	Zirose School, Longmatra

Kangumere

List of schools who did not submit Form no-8 & Form no- 13, 2024

Longleng

1	Longleng	Govt. Middle School, Auching	
2	Longleng	Govt. Middle School, Block	
3	Longleng	Govt. Middle School, Yangching	
4	Longleng	Govt. Middle School, Yanshei	
5	Longleng	Govt. Middle School, Yongam	
6	Longleng	St. Mary's School, Longleng Town	

Peren

		•
1	Peren	Govt. Middle School, Mpai

Chumoukedima

1	Chumoukedima	Govt. Middle School, Hazadisa	
2	Chumoukedima	Govt. Middle School, Pimla	

Niuland

1	Niuland	Govt. Middle School, Kiyezu-A	
2	Niuland	Govt. Middle School, Sunito	
. 3	Niuland	Govt. Middle School, Xukhuvi, Niuland	

Tseminyu

2	Tseminyu	Govt. Middle School, Phenshunyu	
3	Tseminyu	Govt. Middle School, Tseminyu Village	
4	Tseminyu	Govt. Middle School, Tsosinyu	

Shamator

Silailiatoi				
	1	Shamator	Govt. Middle School, Muleangkiur	

Kangrimis