• Recommended Browser : Mozilla Firefox
  • Accessibility Options

Roll of Honours (Toppers) at the HSSLC Examinations - Commerce Stream (1995 - 2020)

  • The first batch of HSSLC Examination for Commerce Stream was conducted in 1998 but till 2003, there was no rank holder.
  • Rank in order of merit and citation certificates are given only when the toppers secure 70% or more in their aggregate.
YearName of the ToppersName of the school%
2004Nidhi JainS.D. Jain Hr. Sec. School, Dimapur.72.67
2005Sonam JainS.D.Jain Girls’ College, Dimapur.72.00
2006Ravi AgarwalS.D. Jain Hr. Sec. School, Dimapur78.00
2007Nebadita MukherjeePranab Vidyapith Hr.Sec.School,Dimapur75.83
2008Pritee AgarwalS.D. Jain Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur79.67
2009Pintu DebnathPranab Vidyapith Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur82.67
2010Salma KhanChristian Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur87.50
2011Chonbeni Oren PattonChristian Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur84.50
2012Manish KhaitanHoly Cross Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur86.16
2013Kirti AgarwalS.D. Jain Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur90.00
2014Hasina BegamHoly Cross Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur90.50
2015P. SurajaS.D. Jain Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur90.16
2016Gulabsa KhatunPranab Vidyapith Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur98.40
2017Rajdeep NathPranab Vidyapith Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur95.00
2018Marina YashminPranab Vidyapith Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur97.20
2019Suhana BegumM.G.M Hr.Sec.School,Dimapur96.00
2020Ichha UpadhyayChristian Hr.Sec.School,Dimapur98.80