Roll of Honours (Toppers) at the HSSLC Examinations - Science Stream

  • In HSSLC Examination (Science Stream) of 1995, 1996, 1999, 2000 & 2002 there was no rank holder.
  • Rank in order of merit and citation certificates are given only when the toppers secure 70% or more in their aggregate.
YearName of the ToppersName of the schoolPercentage
1997Ratna Deep ChoudhuryDon Bosco School,Kohima77.00 %
1998Tony PappachanDon Bosco Hr.Sec.School, Kohima71.83 %
2001Khuito SemaSt. John Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur71.67 %
2003Vaibhav PandeyKohima Science College, Jotsoma81.50 %
2004Pankaj DebnathKohima Science College, Jotsoma.81.50 %
2005Senilo MaghKohima Science College, Dimapur.75.17 %
2006Moushumi ChandaPranab Vidyapith Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur77.00 %
2007Rakesh BonikPranab Vidaypith Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur77.83 %
2008Aditya PradhanKohima Science College, Jotsoma84.67 %
2009Roshan GuptaPranab Vidyapith Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur86.50 %
2010Debasish ChowdhuryPranab Vidyapith Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur86.17 %
2011Rohit PathalPranab Vidyapith Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur88.50 %
2012SentiwapangKohima Science Collge, Jotsoma90.50 %
2013Yimkum OzukumPranab Vidyapith Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur91.33 %
2014Amasha DasSt. John HS Resi. S, Dimapur92.00 %
2015Aanchal VermaPranab Vidyapith Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur91.67 %
2016Metsivilie SeyieKohima Sc. College, Jotsoma94.40 %
2017Piklu PaulPranab Vidyapith Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur94.80 %
2018Virienuo Emilie SoloKohima Sc. College, Jotsoma91.60 %
2019Ananya Kumar DasSt.John Hr.Sec.Residential School, Dimapur94.60 %
2020Anushka BhattacharjeePranab Vidyapith Hr.Sec.School, Dimapur95.20 %
2021Ohiduz ZamanLittle Star Hr.Sec.School,Dimapur96.00 %
2022Ngamjong Jn YanlemSt.John Hr.Sec.Residential School,Dimapur95.20 %
2023Awang P Yimpush├╝St.John Hr.Sec.Residential School,Dimapur97.00 %